Contact Us » Staff

Staff

First Name Last Name Email Contact Type
Erin Boisvert ebosivert@sd48.bc.ca Principal
Danielle Verge dverg@sd48.bc.ca Vice-Principal
Sue Sweeney ssweeney@sd48.bc.ca Clerical Assistant
Mandi  Norris mnorris@sd48.bc.ca Clerical Assistant
Angela Prescott aprescott@sd48.bc.ca Primary Teacher
Brenna Moore bmoore@sd48.bc.ca Primary Teacher
Leslie Henry lhenry@sd48.bc.ca Primary Teacher
Jennifer Farstad jfarstad@sd48.bc.ca Primary Teacher
Laura Hardjono lhardjono@sd48.bc.ca Primary Teacher
Claudia Viviani cviviani@sd48.bc.ca Primary Teacher
Tara Davis tdavis@sd48.bc.ca Primary Teacher
Andreea Petre apetre@sd48.bc.ca Primary Teacher
Carrie Griffin cgriffin@sd48.bc.ca Primary Teacher
Anthea Johnson ajohnson@sd48.bc.ca Primary Teacher
Alison Harwood aharwood@sd48.bc.ca Primary Teacher
Katherine Kosher kkosher@sd48.bc.ca Primary Teacher
Lauren Cote lcote@sd48.bc.ca Primary Teacher
Elana Barlas ebarlas@sd48.bc.ca Primary Teacher
Joanna Newell jnewell@sd48.bc.ca Primary Teacher
Bri-ann Brown bbrown@sd48.bc.ca Primary Teacher
Kelly Pettingill kpettingill@sd48.bc.ca Intermediate Teacher
Raviv Boudin rboudin@sd48.bc.ca Intermediate Teacher
Nick Parsloe nparsloe@sd48.bc.ca Intermediate Teacher
Claire Parsloe cparsloe@sd48.bc.ca Intermediate Teacher
Jill Bowden jbowden@sd48.bc.ca Intermediate Teacher
Vicki Swan vswan@sd48.bc.ca Intermediate Teacher
Heather Gallager hgallager@sd48.bc.ca Intermediate Teacher
Jennifer Mansour jmansour@sd48.bc.ca Intermediate Teacher
Melissa Benoit mbenoit@sd48.bc.ca Intermediate Teacher
Jessie Chouinard jchouinard@sd48.bc.ca Intermediate Teacher
Shannon Grantham sgrantham@sd48.bc.ca Specialist Teacher
Sue Heikoop sheikoop@sd48.bc.ca Specialist Teacher
Liza Manzini lmanzini@sd48.bc.ca Specialist Teacher
Michelle Wada mwada@sd48.bc.ca Specialist Teacher
Maggie Georgy-Embree mGeorgy-Embree@sd48.bc.ca Specialist Teacher
Alex Brown abrown@sd48.bc.ca Specialist Teacher
Candice Ayers cayers@sd48.bc.ca Education Assistant
Kat  Hewitt khewitt@sd48.bc.ca Education Assistant
Kenna VanOostwaard KvanOostwaard@sd48.bc.ca Education Assistant
Kisa Sellmann ksellmann@sd48.bc.ca Education Assistant
Nadine Batcho nbatcho@sd48.bc.ca Education Assistant
Lisa Fenton lfenton@sd48.bc.ca Education Assistant
Kim Burns kburns@sd48.bc.ca Education Assistant
Ken  Kerton kkerton@sd48.bc.ca Custodian
Denise Morfini dmorfini@sd48.bc.ca Custodian
Jamie Williams jwilliams@sd48.bc.ca Custodian