Contact Us » Staff

Staff

First Name Last Name Email Contact Type
Laurie Johnston Principal
Danielle Verge dverge@sd48.bc.ca Vice-Principal
Kelsey Birch Vice-Principal
Sue Sweeney ssweeney@sd48.bc.ca Clerical Assistant
Mandi  Norris mnorris@sd48.bc.ca Clerical Assistant
Angela Prescott aprescott@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Brenna Moore bmoore@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Erin Cammel Teacher
Jennifer Farstad jfarstad@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Natalia West Teacher
Claudia Viviani cviviani@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Tara Davis tdavis@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Lauren Cote Teacher
Lauren Dewar Teacher
Carrie Griffin cgriffin@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Alison Harwood aharwood@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Elana Barlas ebarlas@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Joanna Newell jnewell@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Bri-ann Brown bbrown@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Kelly Pettingill kpettingill@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Nick Parsloe nparsloe@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Claire Parsloe cparsloe@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Jill Bowden jbowden@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Heather Gallager hgallager@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Jennifer Mansour jmansour@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Melissa Benoit mbenoit@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Jessie Chouinard jchouinard@sd48.bc.ca Teacher
Shannon Grantham sgrantham@sd48.bc.ca Music Teacher
Sue Heikoop sheikoop@sd48.bc.ca Librarian
Liza Manzini lmanzini@sd48.bc.ca Physical Education
Michelle Wada mwada@sd48.bc.ca Learning Support
Maggie Georgy-Embree mGeorgy-Embree@sd48.bc.ca Learning Support
Alex Brown abrown@sd48.bc.ca Learning Support
Jordan  Andrews   Education Assistant 
Candice Ayers   Education Assistant
Kat  Hewitt   Education Assistant
Kisa Sellmann   Education Assistant
Nadine Batcho   Education Assistant
Lisa Fenton   Education Assistant
Kim Burns   Education Assistant
Deb Graham   Education Assistant
Ken  Kerton   Custodian